The Ag. Rector

Tpl. AL-HASAN ABUBAKAR ZAKARIYYATpl. Al-Hasan Abubakar Zakariyya until his appointment as the Acting Rector, was the Deputy Rector of the Polytechnic. He is a Chief Lecturer in the Department of Urban & Regional Planning (URP).

He is married and blessed with children.


The Team

Deputy Rector (Admin)Deputy Rector (Academics)RegistrarBursarPolytechnic Librarian
Dr. Godwin E. Ihionkhan is the Registrar of the Polytechnic.

More info

Mr. Enagodia B. Lawrence is the Polytechnic Bursar.
Mrs. Zainab Haruna is the Polytechnic Librarian.

More info